picture perfect portraits

Loop
Paramount
Rembrant
Split
  1. My favorite photo that I took in this set is my paramount photo of Jack Draeger holding the money spread. I really like this photo because it just shows great emotion as he is so nonchalant about holding so much money in his hand. It is also a just a really fun picture to take as it is always cool to work together and have a good laugh with someone like Jack while taking a fun photo.
  2. I think I can use paramount lighting in many of my future photos. I believe I can utilize this technique because it is a decently simple technique when taking photos. I also just really like the photo comes out because there is a complete light on the persons face which is where everyone looks first usually.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *